

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Southern Airlines Company Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Wang Chang Shun (*Chairman*) Tan Wan Geng (*Vice Chairman and President*) Zhang Zi Fang (*Vice President*)

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Zheng Fan Gu Hui Zhong Tan Jin Song Jiao Shu Ge

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic and Investment Committee	Aviation Safety Committee
Wang Chang			М	С	
Shun					
Tan Wan					С
Geng					C
Zhang Zi Fang		М			
Zheng Fan		М	С		М
Gu Hui Zhong	М	С		М	
Tan Jin Song	С				М
Jiao Shu Ge	М		М	М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Guangzhou, the People's Republic of China 20 December 2017