

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Southern Airlines Company Limited are set out below.

Non-Executive Directors

Wang Chang Shun *(Chairman)* Yuan Xin An Yang Li Hua

Executive Directors

Tan Wan Geng(Vice Chairman and President) Zhang Zi Fang(Executive Vice President) Li Shao Bin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ning Xiang Dong Liu Chang Le Tan Jin Song Guo Wei Jiao Shu Ge

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Decision- making Committee
Wang Chang Shun			С	М
Yuan Xin An		М		
Yang Li Hua				
Tan Wan Geng				С
Zhang Zi Fang				
Li Shao Bin				
Ning Xiang Dong	М	С		М
Liu Chang Le				М
Tan Jin Song	С		М	
Guo Wei		М		М

Jiao Shu Ge M M	_				
		Jiao Shu Ge	М	М	

Notes: C M

Chairman of the relevant Board committees Member of the relevant Board committees

Guangzhou, the People's Republic of China 27 May 2016