(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1055)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Southern Airlines Company Limited are set out below.

Non-Executive Directors

Si Xian Min(Chairman) Yuan Xin An Yang Li Hua

Executive Directors

Tan Wan Geng(Vice Chairman and President) Zhang Zi Fang(Executive Vice President) Li Shao Bin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Wei Jin Cai Ning Xiang Dong Liu Chang Le Tan Jin Song

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration and Assessment Committee | Nomination Committee | Strategic Decision- making Committee |
|--------------------------|-----------------|---|-------------------------|---|
| Si Xian Min | | | С | M |
| Yuan Xin An | | | | |
| Yang Li Hua | | | | |
| Tan Wan Geng | | | | C |
| Zhang Zi Fang | | | | |
| Li Shao Bin | | | | |
| Wei Jin Cai | M | | M | M |
| Ning Xiang Dong | M | C | | |
| Liu Chang Le | | | | M |
| Tan Jin Song | С | M | M | |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

Guangzhou, the People's Republic of China 25 March 2015