Applications range: Austria, Belgium, Czech, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Holland, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Russia, Britain, Ireland, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Albania,United States, Canada, Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Chile,Australia, New Zealand,South Korea, Japan, Singapore, Brunei, the United Arab Emirates, Qatar.

Application conditions: The citizens from the above-mentioned 51 countries hold their valid international travel documents, a third country (region) visa and joint-way air ticket departing from Guangzhou Baiyun Airport to the third country (region) within 72 hours with confirmed date and seat.

Application process: The foreigners who are qualified for the 72-Hour Visa-Free Transit shall put forward application to the airlines carrying them to Guangzhou. Such airlines shall declare to Frontier Inspection Authority of Guangzhou Baiyun Airport. Frontier Inspection Authority will allow temporary entry after examination if they are qualified for Visa-Free Transit.

Stay: within 72 hours since 0:00 on the following day after the entry of travellers.

Range of activities: only in the administrative regions of Guangdong Province.

China Southern Airlines Company Limited reserves the final interpretation of this event.